Congratulations to Alex for winning the 2019-2020 Harold E. Edgerton Faculty Achievement Award, given for “his leadership and pioneering spirit; his vision, inventiveness, and enthusiasm for mentorship and collaboration; and his tremendous contributions to a critical area at the intersection of science and medicine.” Read about the award and Alex here.

Alex Wins Edgerton Faculty Award!